Friday, December 31, 2010

2011 Walt Disney World Happy New Year Celebration and Dessert Party

In an effort to get everything onto one central location, I'm pulling all my old photos/write-ups over to Flowerstales.com. Many of these are from when I was heavy on photos and light on write-up.

We'll randomly start on this post from New Years 2011.

After visiting family in Colorado, Delaware, and Washington DC, Theresa and I were already on the East Coast. We hopped down to Florida to join Jacob for New Years at Walt Disney World!

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Osborne Family Spectacle of Dancing Lights

The inspiring Osborne Family Spectacle of Dancing Lights at Disney's Hollywood Studios

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Disneyland with Mike and Lindsey - Day 1

Starting the day off at Disney's California Adventure

Friday, October 29, 2010

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Group Trip to Florida - Day 4 Harry Potter at Universal Studios


In front of Hogwart's Castle
 

Group Trip to Florida - Day 3 Chill Day and Halloween Party

Jake, Theresa and me posing in costume in front of Cinderella Castle during Mickey's Halloween Party

Monday, October 25, 2010

Group Trip to Florida - Day 2 Epcot Food and Wine

The 15th annual Epcot Food and Wine festival was going on while we were there.

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Group Trip to Florida - Day 1 Magic Kingdom

In October 2010, Theresa and I organized a group trip for a bunch of friends to Florida to check out Disney World and Universal Studios to see the Harry Potter park.

Hanging out at the Magic Kingdom with Theresa and Jake

Friday, October 22, 2010

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Colorful Tahitian Clams

So many colors that the clams came in.
 

Monday, July 5, 2010

Tahiti - part 2

Did I mention that fish like bread?

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Tahiti - Part 1

Theresa and I had a great time on our vacation to Tahiti.
Here's some of our favorite photos

The view from our first hotel.  We spent the first night on the island of Tahiti.
 

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Getty Center

Visiting the Getty Center after Theresa's FEMBA graduation.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

MouseAdventure - A Disneyland Scavenger Hunt

Our first adventure together as a team for a MouseAdventure, a Disneyland scavenger hunt hosted by Mouseplanet.com.  In the end, we all had a great time.  We finished 3rd in the First Timers category.  Lots of fun!

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

LOST Finale

Thanks Steph for bringing these awesome cupcakes to the LOST finale.



Napa visit

 

Monday, March 29, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Firecracker 10k

The Firecracker 10k has a ton of hills.  It's a fun run though.  At the start, they light off tons of firecrackers.